Some quick diy’s

20170623_162300

Here is a beautiful painting that was given to me. I decided to paint the frame to match my bathroom decor.

20170623_102952

This is what the frame looked like before I painted it.

 

20170622_111215

My bathroom trash can that needed a serious make over. Here is what it looked like before.

 

20170622_163124

Here it is after. Looks so much better now! Loving my new trash can.

 

My son’s desk chair that also was over due for a makeover. Here is the after picture. Sorry I forgot to take a picture of it before taking it apart.

 

20170621_203302

Here is my son’s chair. I have to say it sure looks so much better.

Well hope you enjoyed my postings. Until next time.

Have a great weekend everyone & God bless!

5 comments

Leave a Reply

