Kitchen curtain and Table Cover

Hello everyone, hope everyone is having a bless full day. Today I just wanted to share my latest DIY project I did last weekend.  So I’ve had this beautiful lace curtain that I bought a few months ago at my local thrift store. Originally I was saving it to use it as a table cover for my dining table. But I came up with an idea when I was looking at my kitchen window thinking, I have to change this curtain. I’ve had the same curtain since the day we moved into our home.Screenshot_2017-06-17-21-54-07-1

So I took the lace curtain cut in half and made a small curtain for my kitchen.

Screenshot_2017-06-17-21-54-18-1

And the other half I used it as a table cover for my dining table. And I am so loving the look of my new curtain and table cover!

Have a blessed day!

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

