Thriftying

Hello everyone, I know I haven’t been writing much lately. Is one of the things I love to do. But life can get busy full of distractions. I’ve had so much to do in the past several weeks. I feel like I need a vacation from life’s busy schedule. I wanted to share with everyone some of the great things I found in the thrift store several weeks ago.20170412_124154

Here is one. I was so excited when I found this beauty at the thrift store. I have been wanting and looking for this for so long.

Here are some more beautys I found.

My little tea pot that I absolutely love and can’t wait to start using!

20170412_124358

Here is my beautiful tea set. I actually found two of these.  Which is perfect for me and my hubby.

 

20170416_103334

Enjoying our morning coffee in our new treasure finds at my favorite place, the thrift store.

Leave a Reply

