Happy New Year 2017

 To New Beginnings & Opportunities

best-happy-new-year-pictures
Enter a caption

Hello everyone! Hope everyone had a great New Years. We have entered a New Year, and I’m  looking forward to new beginnings. I stopped doing New Years Resolution. I have set some goals that I hope to accomplish with God’s blessings. One is to return back to school. Is something  I though about for a long time. And I feel is time for me to return back and fulfill my goals. With all the technology there is out there I can do it on my spare time while my son is in school in the comfort of my own home. Online. Thank God for technology.

 

Second is travel. I try to make it possible at least once every other year to travel somewhere we’ve never been.  This year am aiming for Virginia Beach.

road-trip

And third, hoping to be able to purchase a bigger home. I love my current home, but I feel that my family is outgrowing our current home and is in need of more space. Especially my son. He is growing and he is in need of more space. I will  also like to have an extra room where I can work in. So hopefully this new year can bring me these things that I have listed as my goals. Of course with God’s blessings.

 

elmwood-1-artistrendering

With that being said, that will be all for now. Thanks for reading my post. And have a blessed day!!!!

 

Until next time!

Mellie

One comment

  1. Sounds great! I hope, with God’s blessings, that all of these goals can be accomplished before year’s end. I will be doing my part, by continue to work hard and bring that income and make that happen.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

